Church of Nea Panagia thessaloniki
It was dedicated to the Assumption, being a three-aisled basilica with a wooden roof, open arcade to the west and with a portico to the south, with interesting frescoes of the 18th century following the Palaiologan standards. It was re-built in 1727 after being burned by fire in 1690.
- 40.628707, 22.948735
Junction of Dimitrioy Gounari Str & Mitropoleos Str.